New York Yankees Prime Weekend Games


Catch the New York Yankees as they take on American League and National League rivals at Yankee Stadium this regular season. This offer includes the Yankees' Opening Day and Independence Day games as well as rivalry games against the Red Sox and Mets. Receive exclusive pricing for seats located in the Terrace/Grandstand or Main/Field Level section. Act fast as tickets at Yankee Stadium are limited. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

The young and talented Bronx Bombers are ready for a GRAND SLAM of a season after shattering expectations last year. Under new manager Aaron Boone, the Yankees will rely on the bat of 2017 AL Rookie of the Year and Home Run Derby champion Aaron Judge. The Yankees have no short of power, with the offseason addition of 2017 NL MVP Giancarlo Stanton. Don't miss out on this HOME RUN of an offer!

Choose from the following games: 

  • Saturday, May 26 at 7:15pm vs. Los Angeles Angels 
  • Monday, May 28 at 1:05pm vs Houston Astros 
  • Tuesday, May 29 at 7:05pm vs. Houston Astros 
  • Wednesday, May 30 at 6:35pm vs. Houston Astros 
  • Saturday, June 16 at 1:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays 
  • Sunday, June 17 at 2:05pm vs. Tampa Bay Rays  (Old-Timer's Day) 
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 7:05pm vs. Seattle Mariners 
  • Friday, June 29 at 7:05pm vs Boston Red Sox 
  • Sunday, July 1 at 8:05pm vs. Boston Red Sox 
  • Monday, July 2 at 7:05pm vs. Atlanta Braves 
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 7:05pm vs. Atlanta Braves 
  • Wednesday, July 4 at 1:05pm vs. Atlanta Braves
  • Sunday, July 22 at 8:05pm vs. New York Mets 
  • Saturday, July 28 at 1:05pm vs. Kansas City Royals 
  • Sunday, July 29 at 1:05pm vs. Kansas City Royals 
  • Saturday, August 11 at 1:05pm vs. Texas Rangers 
  • Saturday, August 18 at 1:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays 
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:05pm vs. Toronto Blue Jays 
  • Saturday, September 1 at 4:05pm vs. Detroit Tigers 
  • Sunday, September 2 at 1:05pm vs. Detroit Tigers 

** Game times are subject to change.

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail via the official Yankees ticketing system to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 24-48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Yankee Stadium

1 E 161st St, Bronx, NY, 10451