Chicago White Sox Games


Swing for the fences this season with the Chicago White Sox! Catch all the action as the South Siders take on the league's best at Guarantee Rate Field this summer, with exclusive pricing on seats in the Gold or Lower Box section. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

There are a lot of fresh faces at Guaranteed Rate Field this year, ushering a new era for the White Sox following an offseason filled with trades and acquisitions. But there are familiar ones too, including first baseman Jose Abreu and right fielder Avisail Garcia. The future is bright for the Sox, so don't miss out!

This package is available for the following select games:

  • Friday, July 27 at 7:10pm vs Blue Jays
  • Saturday, July 28 at 6:10pm vs Blue Jays
  • Sunday, July 29 at 1:10pm vs Blue Jays
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 7:10pm vs Royals
  • Wednesday, August 1 at 7:10pm vs Royals
  • Thursday, August 2 at 1:10pm vs Royals
  • Friday, August 10 at 7:10pm vs Indians
  • Sunday, August 12 at 1:10pm vs Indians
  • Friday, August 17 at 7:10pm vs Royals
  • Saturday, August 18 at 6:10pm vs Royals
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:10pm vs Royals
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 7:10pm vs Twins
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 1:10pm vs Twins
  • Monday, September 3 at 1:10pm vs Tigers
  • Tuesday, September 4 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Friday, September 7 at 7:10pm vs Angels
  • Saturday, September 8 at 6:10pm vs Angels
  • Sunday, September 9 at 1:10pm vs Angels
  • Monday, September 24 at 7:10pm vs Indians
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 7:10pm vs Indians
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 7:10pm vs Indians

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Guarantee Rate Field

333 W 35th St., Chicago , Illinois, 60616