Los Angeles Dodgers Games


Swing for the fences this season with the Los Angeles Dodgers! See the L.A. Dodgers as they take on the league, including weekends, on select games through June at Dodger Stadium. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on Reserve MVP seats. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability.

This season will see the L.A. sluggers begin as reigning National League champs for the second time in a row! The Dodgers are back this year with their eyes set on a different prize, however: a World Series win! Be in the stands as history is made this season -- don't miss out!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Friday, April 12 at 7:10pm vs. Brewers
  • Saturday, April 13 at 6:10pm vs. Brewers
  • Sunday, April 14 at 1:10pm vs. Brewers
  • Monday, April 15 at 7:10pm vs. Reds (FREE Jackie Robinson Jersey!)
  • Tuesday, April 16 at 7:10pm vs. Reds
  • Wednesday, April 17 at 12:10pm vs. Reds
  • Friday, April 26 at 7:10pm vs. Pirates (Friday Night Fireworks)
  • Saturday, April 27 at 6:10pm vs. Pirates (FREE Bobblehead!)
  • Sunday, April 28 at 1:10pm vs. Pirates
  • Monday, May 6 at 7:10pm  vs. Braves
  • Tuesday, May 7 at 7:10pm vs. Braves
  • Wednesday, May 8 at 7:10pm vs. Braves
  • Thursday, May 9 at 7:10pm vs. Nationals (FREE Corey Seagar Bobblehead!)
  • Friday, May 10 at 7:10pmvs. Nationals (Friday Night Fireworks)
  • Saturday, May 11 at 6:10pm vs. Nationals (FREE Apparel Item)
  • Sunday, May 12 at 1:10pm vs. Nationals (FREE Mother's Day Scarf)
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 7:10pm vs. Padres
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 7:10pm vs. Padres
  • Monday, May 27 at 5:10pm vs. Mets
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 7:10pm vs. Mets
  •  Wednesday, May 29 at 7:10pm vs. Mets
  • Thursday, May 30 at 7:10pm vs. Mets
  • Friday, May 31 at 7:10pm vs. Phillies (Friday Night Fireworks)
  • Saturday, June 1 at 7:10pm vs. Phillies (FREE Steve Garvey Bobblehead)
  • Sunday, June 2 at 1:10pm vs. Phillies
  • Thursday, June 13 at 7:10pm vs. Cubs (FREE Joe Kelly Bobblehead)
  • Friday, June 14 at 7:10pm vs. Cubs (Friday Night Fireworks)
  • Saturday, June 15 at 6:10pm vs. Cubs
  • Sunday, June 16 at 4:05pm vs. Cubs
  • Monday, June 17 at 7:10pm vs. Giants
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 7:10pm vs. Giants (FREE Clayton Kershaw Bobblehead)
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 7:10pm vs. Giants
  • Thursday, June 20 at 7:10pm vs. Giants
  • Friday, June 21 at 7:10pm vs. Rockies
  • Saturday, June 22 at 4:15pm vs. Rockies
  • Sunday, June 23 at 1:10pm vs. Rockies

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Dodger Stadium

1000 Vin Scully Ave, Los Angeles, California, 90012