Oklahoma City Thunder Games


Watch the Oklahoma City Thunder take on the best of the NBA live at Chesapeake Energy Arena for select games with exclusive pricing on 300 Level seats. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

Experience the rumble of the crowd as the Oklahoma City Thunder storm the court and battle their way through the Western Conference. With stand-out players in formation like Steven Adams and Chris Paul, the Thunder is sure to put up a fight that is not-to-be missed!

Do not pass up on this SLAM DUNK of an offer! 

Choose from the following games:

  • Wednesday, October 30 at 7pm vs. Portland Train Blazers
  • Tuesday, November 5 at 7pm vs. Orlando Magic
  • Wednesday, December 4 at 7pm vs. Indiana Pacers
  • Monday, December 16 at 7pm vs. Chicago Bulls
  • Wednesday, December 18 at 7pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
  • Friday, December 20 at 7pm vs. Phoenix Suns
  • Thursday, December 26 at 7pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
  • Wednesday, January 15 at 7pm vs. Toronto Raptors
  • Friday, January 17 at 7pm vs. Miami Heat
  • Saturday, January 18 at 8pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers
  • Friday, January 24 at 7pm vs. Atlanta Hawks
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 7pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Friday, February 7 at 7pm vs. Detroit Pistons
  • Thursday, February 27 at 7pm vs. Sacramento Kings
  • Wednesday, March 11 at 7pm vs. Utah Jazz    
  • Friday, March 13 at 7pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves    
  • Friday, March 20 at 7pm vs. Denver Nuggets
  • Thursday, March 26 at 7pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
  • Friday, April 10 at 7pm vs. New York Knicks
  • Monday, April 13 at 7pm vs. Utah Jazz

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73102