Detroit Pistons Games


Catch the action of the Detroit Pistons at Little Caesars Arena with 100 Level seats. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

Detroit's own Pistons are revved up and ready to roll out another exciting season of NBA Basketball. This year, join the roar of the crowd and catch all the courtside action. Don't miss out on this SLAM DUNK of an offer!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Friday, November 29 at 7pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
  • Sunday, December 1 at 5pm vs. San Antonio Spurs
  • Wednesday, December 4 at 7pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks
  • Friday, December 6 at 7pm vs. indiana Pacers    
  • Monday, December 16 at 7pm vs. Washington Wizards
  • Wednesday, December 18 at 7pm vs. Toronto Raptors
  • Saturday, December 21 at 7pm vs. Chicago Bulls
  • Monday, December 23 at 7pm vs. Philadelphia 76ers
  • Thursday, December 26 at 7pm vs. Washington Wizards
  • Thursday, January 9 at 7pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Saturday, January 11 at 7pm vs. Chicago Bulls
  • Monday, January 13 at 7pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans
  • Wednesday, January 22 at 7pm vs. Sacramento Kings
  • Friday, January 24 at 7pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
  • Saturday, January 25 at pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
  • Monday, January 27 at 7pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Friday, January 31 at 7pm vs. Toronto Raptors
  • Sunday, February 2 at 12:30pm vs. Denver Nuggets
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 7pm vs. Phoenix Suns
  • Saturday, February 8 at 7pm vs. New York Knicks    
  • Monday, February 10 at 7pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
  • Thursday, February 20 at 7pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks
  • Wednesday, March 4 at 7pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder    
  • Saturday, March 7 at 7pm vs. Utah Jazz
  • Tuesday, March 17 at 7pm vs. Orlando Magic
  • Wednesday, March 25 at 7pm vs. Portland Blazers
  • Friday, March 27 at 7pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers
  • Sunday, March 29 at 5pm vs. Houston Rockets

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, Michigan, 48201