Carolina Hurricanes Games


Take the ice with the Carolina Hurricanes! Catch regular season action at PNC Arena on select games through Friday, April 3. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on 100 Level seating. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability.

Justin Williams leads the 'Canes again this season, ready to take on the league's best! Join the roar of the crowd as the Hurricanes storm the coast! Don't miss out!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Friday, November 29 at 7:30pm vs. Nashville Predators
  • Thursday, December 5 at 7pm vs. San Jose Sharks    
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7pm vs. Minnesota Wild
  • Saturday, December 21 at 7pm vs. Florida Panthers    
  • Saturday, December 28 at 7pm vs. Washington Capitals    
  • Tuesday, December 31 at 7pm vs. Montreal Canadiens
  • Friday, January 3 at 7:30pm vs. Washington Capitals
  • Sunday, January 5 at 7pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning    
  • Tuesday, January 7 at 7pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
  • Friday, January 10 at 7:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes
  • Saturday, January 11 at 7pm vs. Los Angeles Kings
  • Friday, January 17 at 7:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks
  • Sunday, January 19 at 5pm vs. New York Islanders
  • Tuesday, January 21 at 7pm vs. Winnipeg Jets
  • Friday, January 31 at 7:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights
  • Sunday, February 2 at 2pm vs. Vancouver Canucks
  • Friday, February 14 at 7:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils    
  • Sunday, February 16 at 4pm vs. Edmonton Oilers
  • Friday, February 21 at 7:30pm vs. New York Rangers
  • Tuesday, February 25 at 7pm vs. Dallas Stars
  • Friday, February 28 at 7:30pm vs. Colorado Avalanche
  • Saturday, March 14 at 7pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Tuesday, March 17 at 7pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
  • Thursday, March 19 at 7pm vs. St Louis Blues    
  • Saturday, March 21 at 7pm vs. Ottawa Senators
  • Saturday, March 28 at 1pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins    
  • Tuesday, March 31 at 7pm vs. Boston Bruins
  • Friday, April 3 at 7:30pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

PNC Arena

1400 Edwards Mill Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina, 27607