Chicago Blackhawks Games


Take the ice with the Chicago Blackhawks! Catch the regular season action at United Center on select dates through March 31. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on Upper Level seating. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

This year the Blackhawks are back and hungrier than ever. With NHL superstars like new coach Jeremy Colliton and right wing Patrick Kane, there's no better place to see all the heavy hits and slapshots of professional hockey than at United Center! Don't miss out!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Sunday, January 5 at 6:30pm vs. Detroit Red Wings    
  • Tuesday, January 7 at 7:30pm vs. Calgary Flames    
  • Thursday, January 9 at 7:30pm vs. Nashville Predators    
  • Saturday, January 11 at 7:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks
  • Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30pm vs. Florida Panthers    
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 7pm vs. Boston Bruins
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 7pm vs. New York Rangers
  • Friday, February 21 at 7:30pm vs. Nashville Predators    
  • Tuesday, March 3 at 7:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks    
  • Thursday, March 5 at 7:30pm vs. Edmonton Oilers
  • Sunday, March 8 at 6:30pm vs. St Louis Blues
  • Wednesday, March 11 at 7:00pm vs. San Jose Sharks
  • Friday, March 13 at 7:30pm vs. Ottawa Senators
  • Thursday, March 19 at 7:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild
  • Sunday, March 22 at 6pm vs. Nashville Predators
  • Wednesday, March 25 at 7pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins    
  • Friday, March 27 at 7:30pm vs. Dallas Stars
  • Sunday, March 29 at 2pm vs. Los Angeles Kings
  • Tuesday, March 31 at 7:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens    
     

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

United Center

1901 W Madison St, Chicago, Illinois, 60612