Miami Heat Games


Hit the court with the Miami Heat! Catch select games at American Airlines Arena through Tuesday, April 11. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on Upper Level seats. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability.

The Miami Heat is back and burning brighter than ever! Watch Miami's finest battle their way through the NBA's Southeast Division and make their way to the play-offs, yet again! Don't miss some of the best talent in the sport doing what they do best!

Choose from the following select games:     

  • Friday, November 29 at 8pm vs Golden State Warriors
  • Friday, December 6 at 8pm vs Washington Wizards    
  • Sunday, December 8 at 6pm vs Chicago Bulls
  • Tuesday, December 10 at 8pm vs Atlanta Hawks
  • Friday, December 13 at 8pm vs Los Angeles Lakers
  • Friday, December 20 at 8pm vs New York Knicks
  • Saturday, December 28 at 8pm vs Philadelphia 76ers    
  • Thursday, January 2 at 7:30pm vs Toronto Raptors
  • Wednesday, January 15 at 7:30pm vs San Antonio Spurs
  • Monday, January 20 at 5pm vs Sacramento Kings
  • Wednesday, January 22 at 7:30pm vs Washington Wizards    
  • Friday, January 24 at 8pm vs Los Angeles Clippers    
  • Monday, January 27 at 7:30pm vs Orlando Magic
  • Tuesday, January 28 at 7:30pm vs Boston Celtics
  • Saturday, February 22 at 8pm vs Cleveland Cavaliers    
  • Friday, February 28 at 8pm vs Dallas Mavericks
  • Saturday, February 29 at 7:30pm vs Brooklyn Nets
  • Wednesday, March 4 at 7pm vs Orlando Magic
  • Friday, March 13 at 8pm vs New York Knicks
  • Saturday, March 14 at 8pm vs Chicago Bulls
  • Monday, March 23 at 7:30pm vs Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Wednesday, March 25 at 7:30pm vs Denver Nuggets
  • Thursday, April 9 at 7:30pm vs Detroit Pistons
  • Saturday, April 11 at 8pm vs Boston Celtics

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida, 33132