Cleveland Indians Games


Cleveland Indians Games

Swing for the fences this season with the Cleveland Indians! Catch all the action in pursuit of another World Series run at Progressive Field with exclusive pricing on seats in the Field Box section. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

Last season, the Indians dazzled the league with a whopping 102 wins, along with an incredible 22-game win streak! Don't be surprised to see Cleveland run away with the American League Central again — and maybe even the Commisioner's Trophy!

This package is available for the following select games:

  • Monday, August 6 at 7:10pm vs. Twins
  • Tuesday, August 7 at 7:10pm vs. Twins
  • Wednesday, August 8 at 7:10pm vs. Twins
  • Thursday, August 9 at 1:10pm vs. Twins
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 7:10pm vs. Twins
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 7:10om vs. Twins
  • Thursday, August 30 at 1:10pm vs. Twins
  • Monday, September 3 at 4:10pm vs. Royals
  • Tuesday, September 4 at 7:10pm vs. Royals
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 1:10pm vs. Royals
  • Friday, September 14 at 7:10pm vs. Tigers
  • Saturday, September 15 at 1:05pm vs. Tigers
  • Sunday, September 16 at 1:10pm vs. Tigers
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 7:10pm vs. White Sox
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 7:10pm vs. White Sox
  • Thursday, September 20 at 7:10pm vs. White Sox

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Progressive Field

2401 Ontario St., Cleveland, Ohio, 44115