Detroit Red Wings Games


Take the ice with the Detroit Red Wings! Catch regular season action at Little Caeser's Arena on select games through April 4. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on 100 Level seating. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability.

As one of the NHL's oldest and most prolific franchises, the Red Wings always bring an exciting season to Detroit. Watch as they battle their way through the Eastern Conference and towards yet another Stanley Cup win. Don't miss this SLAP SHOT of an offer, get your tickets today!

Choose from the following games:

  • Tuesday, December 31 at 7:30pm vs. San Jose Sharks
  • Tuesday, January 7 at 7:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens    
  • Friday, January 10 at 7:30pm vs. Ottawa Senators
  • Sunday, January 12 at 5pm vs. Buffalo Sabres
  • Friday, January 17 at 7:30pm vs. Pittsburgh Penguins    
  • Saturday, January 18 at 7pm vs. Florida Panthers    
  • Saturday, February 1 at 7pm vs. New York Rangers
  • Monday, February 3 at 7:30pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers    
  • Sunday, February 9 at 12:30pm vs. Boston Bruins    
  • Tuesday, February 18 at 7:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens
  • Sunday, February 23 at 7pm vs. Calgary Flames
  • Tuesday, February 25 at 7:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils    
  • Thursday, February 27 at 7:30pm vs. Minnesota Wild    
  • Monday, March 2 at 7:30pm vs. Colorado Avalanche    
  • Friday, March 6 at 7:30pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks    
  • Sunday, March 8 at 5pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning    
  • Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes
  • Monday, March 16 at 7:30pm vs. Florida Panthers
  • Thursday, March 26 at 7:3pm vs. Philadelphia Flyers
  • Saturday, March 28 at 7pm vs. Washington Capitals    
  • Saturday, April 4 at 7pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed at least 48 hours prior to the game. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Little Caesers Arena

2645 Woodward Ave, Detroit, Michigan, 48201