Minnesota Twins Games


Swing for the fences this season with the Minnesota Twins! Catch all the action in pursuit of another postseason performance at Target Field with exclusive pricing on seats in the Home Plate or Infield Box section. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

The Twins made history in 2017, by going from 100-plus losses one year to qualifying for the postseason the next. Their playoff performance may have surprised many last year, but baseball fans should expect an excellent season in 2018, with solid spending on free agents and the acquisitiion of pitcher Jake Odorizzi. Don't miss out!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Monday, July 30 at 7:10pm vs Indians
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 7:10pm vs Indians
  • Wednesday, August 1 at 12:10pm vs Indians
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 7:10pm vs Pirates
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 12:10pm vs Pirates
  • Thursday, August 16 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:10pm vs Tigers
  • Thursday, August 23 at 7:10pm vs Athletics
  • Sunday, September 9 at 1:10pm vs Royals
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Thursday, September 27 at 7:10pm vs Tigers
  • Friday, September 28 at 7:10pm vs White Sox

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Target Field

1 Twins Way, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 55403