Philadelphia Flyers Games


Face off with the Philadelphia Flyers! See the Broad Street Bullies take the ice at Wells Fargo Center on select dates through November 29. Act now and receive exclusive pricing on Upper or Lower Level seating. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability. 

After boosting their roster, the Flyers are heading back toward the top of the Metropolitan division, ready for another playoff run! Be there when the puck drops at Wells Fargo Center, the best spot in Philly for on-ice action!

Choose from the following select games:

  • Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 6 at 7:00 pm
  • Monday, February 10 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 18 at 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 22 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 25 at 7:00 pm
  • Friday, February 28 at 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 10 at 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 14 at 1:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 15 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 17 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 2 at 7:00 pm

Details:

  • Event tickets will be delivered via email as a print at home eticket to the email provided at time of purchase at least 48 hours prior to the event.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats will be assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Wells Fargo Center

3601 S Broad St, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19148