New York Yankees Opening Day & Regular Season Games


Catch the New York Yankees as they take on American League and National League rivals at Yankee Stadium this regular season. Receive exclusive pricing for seats located in the Terrace or Main/Field Level section. Act fast as tickets at Yankee Stadium are limited. Offer includes one $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code per purchase. Click "GET TICKETS" for seating availability.

The young and talented "Baby Bombers" are ready for another whirlwind season after shattering expectations last year. Under new manager Aaron Boone, 2017 AL Rookie of the Year and Home Run Derby champion Aaron Judge alongside 2017 NL MVP Giancarlo Stanton are reading to swing for the fences! Don't miss out on this amazing offer and your chance to see American's most legendary baseball team!

Choose from the following games: 

  • Tuesday, May 7 at 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
  • Wednesday, May 8 at 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
  • Thursday, May 9 at 6:35 pm vs. Mariners
  • Monday, May 13  at 6:35pm vs. Orioles
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 6:35 pm vs. Orioles
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 6:35 pm vs. Orioles
  • Friday, May 17 at 7:05 pm vs. Rays
  • Saturday, May 18 at 1:05 pm vs. Rays
  • Sunday, May 19 at 1:05pm vs. Rays
  • Monday, May 27 at 1:05 pm vs. Padres
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 6:35 pm vs. Padres
  • Thursday, May 30 at 7:05 pm vs. Red Sox (Free Item)
  • Friday, May 31 at 7:05 pm vs. Red Sox (Free Item)
  •  Sunday, June 2 at 7:05pm vs. Red Sox (Free Item)
  • Monday, June 10 at 7:05 pm vs. Mets (Free Item)
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 7:05 pm vs. Mets (Free Item)
  • Monday, June 17 at 7:05 pm vs. Rays
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 7:05 pm vs. Rays
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 1:05 pm vs. Rays
  • Thursday, June 20 at 7:05 pm vs. Astros
  • Friday, June 21 at 7:05 pm vs. Astros (Free Item)
  • Saturday, June 22 at 7:15 pm vs. Astros (Free Item)
  • Sunday, June 23 at 2:05pm vs. Astros (Old Timer's Game + Free Item)
  • Monday, June 24 at 7:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 7:05 pm vs. Blue Jays
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 1:05 pm vs. Blue Jays

* Game times are subject to change.

Details:

  • Tickets will be transferred to the patron’s e-mail via the official Yankees ticketing system to be used as mobile tickets. Tickets will be e-mailed 48 hours prior to the event if not sooner. Please note that these e-mail tickets will be mobile tickets, which are to be scanned from a smartphone.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the venue.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

Dining Advantage®:

  • Use Your $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code to choose from 1,000s of 2-for-1 and up-to-50% off restaurant offers in your neighborhood and across the U.S. and Canada.
  • Redeem at Diningadvantage.com or on the Dining Advantage® mobile app.
  • $25 Dining Advantage® promotional code will be included in your order confirmation email immediately following your purchase.

Location:

Yankee Stadium

1 E 161st St., Bronx, New York, 10451